Josh Mason
Selected Audio Works

Collaboration w/ Gareth Flowers

Silent Period follows the arc of a long night/early morning following an unknown event that has led an enigmatic main character into self-exile. The four movements of the album mirror four different and specific states of being related to the protagonist’s experience and expectation: uneasiness, confusion, fear and relief.

Label Sunshine Ltd. (FL)
Format LP
Edition 250—Black Vinyl
Mastered by Erich Steiger
Photography by Jared Smith
Design by Josh Mason

Jan 2015