Josh Mason
Selected Audio Works

Collaboration w/ Nathan Mclaughlin, Joe Houpert & Cody Yantis

Alice Sketches is a cassette of conversations in which Houpert, Mason, McLaughlin, and Yantis consider and respond to musical and philosophical challenges and questions posed by one another.

Format Cassette / Digital
Edition 50
Mastered by Erich Steiger
Artwork and Design by Chris Koelle

May 2014